After all, it's just a ride….

BFI London Film Festival 2012 – Day 10

First things first, alas today didn’t get off to the best of starts as I slept through my alarm and failed to catch Sightseers, I’m not particularly irked at this as we slowly begin to wind down the coverage as I recovered the day by finally catching Holy Motors which I’ll be reviewing early next week, and a throughly entertaining Q&A event at the BFI which I’ll be covering tomorrow. The final push has unearthed some real achievements amongst the more obvious American material such as Argo which I throughly enjoyed;

Here is some background on Compliance, one of the more controversial titles of this years programme;

And here is the usual daily update – only two days to go;

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 523 other followers