After all, it's just a ride….

Bowie Rife – Where Are We Now?

I’m a reasonably big Bowie fan, I love the Berlin trilogy, will always remember the first time I heard and saw the vivid video for one of my all time favourite tracks Ashes To Ashes, and was even lucky enough to see him on  a stadium tour twenty years ago, but like most I assumed a decade of silence and rumours of health scares equalled retirement. Then of course this morning we woke up to this;

Great stuff, I’m not crazy about that track but I like it, bodes well for a new album. Looks like Dave also has his own Vimeo channel which has some tasty rarities, so a happy 66th birthday to Mr. Davy Jones….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 519 other followers