After all, it's just a ride….

No (2013) Trailer

Just in case you missed it, here’s my review of No which I caught at last years LFF and which opens today in the UK, I went in completely sight unseen I didn’t know anything about it other than it was set in South America and had that Gabriel-Garcia chap in it. I was very pleasantly surprised at a very contemporary political drama, and a compelling historical archive as well;

In other news now the Telegraph is biting my moves…..

One response

  1. Interesting trailer and according to your review I should try to see this movie myself. Plus I think that Gael Garcia Bernal is a great actor, so I don’t think that I’ll be disappointed. Thanks for the recommendation.

    February 11, 2013 at 1:15 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 518 other followers