After all, it's just a ride….

Menagerie Midnight Madness Medley….

Just to set the tone, here’s tonight’s Menagerie Watch-List just to get me in the mood – this looks hugely unusual;

Fuck man I dunno either, I just work here. Hitoshi Matsumoto is at the festival with his new effort R100   –  looks like that will also go down well with the cult movie crowd. In other news, in a moment of unfortunate timing this years LFF crew announce this years programme tomorrow, (yeah I bit the bullet and ponied up the cash for my pass) somehow I doubt I’ll be giving them my full attention as my efforts must be focused elsewhere. Then we’ve got this to see;

This ties in nicely with The Green Inferno,  Eli Roth’s new cannibal exploitation homage which of course should be quite painful. Finally here is a nice survivors guide for the uninitiated, then I’ll be getting into a movie which was shot in Toronto which has also generated its own cadre of quietly devoted cult movie fans;

One response

  1. プラダ

    September 10, 2013 at 10:25 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 519 other followers