After all, it's just a ride….

The Last Stand (2013) Trailer

Is it Wednesday already? That’s flown by, soon it’ll be the weekend and I’ll have two major releases to ponder, the question is to I see both Zero Dark Thirty and Lincoln on the Saturday and then spend all day Sunday crafting my ruminations, or do I split the two over a film and review per day? Decisions, decisions….and then this goes and throws a spanner in the works;

I know it don’t look good but heck, I was raised on a diet of Austrian cheese – hmm, that’s a phrase that sounded better in my head than written down – so I think I should give Ahnoldt the benefit of the doubt, it flopped in America but the directors got pedigree, plus Luiz Guzman and Forest Whitaker are in it, and by the looks of things I could do with a light-hearted break after two intense looking, detailed and lengthy movies. What’s a movie nerd to do?

2 responses

  1. wyeldconverse

    Hey man keep up your blog its great!

    I just started my first blog and need help getting some traffic! My blog is called MovieswithMusic and its a daily post of a kickass movie trailer and a tune weather it be a music video or audition anything you can Jam to! i was wondering if you could help me?

    January 24, 2013 at 2:00 AM

    • Try and post something every day so people come back, post on other blogs to build a network, and the most difficult trick is to develop a semi unique writing voice – good luck!!!

      January 24, 2013 at 7:01 PM

Leave a Reply

