After all, it's just a ride….

BFI John Boorman Season – Fellowship Speech

Whilst I turn my attention to the first of my reviews here’s a little more context setting to the programme, a video of the speech that Boorman gave when accepting the highest accolade of the UK industry a couple of weeks ago;

Watch this space for the first review, probably mid-week. In other news my interest grows in The Evil Dead  remake which hit over the weekend, I’m hearing reports of it being the most gory, ferociously fun horror film in five or six years, I’m still a little hesitant but the Red Letter Media  gang grudgingly gave it a pass and I’m usually in tandem with those sick fucks……

Leave a Reply

