After all, it's just a ride….

Tiff Trailer 2013

The first festival trailer has finally dropped, just as the Midnight Madness strand of programming was announced this morning UK time;

I’ve thrown together a Midnight Madness overview which I’ll link here shortly, it just needs a final polish. In the midst of a pretty mental day of errands I also just managed to catch Francis Ha, it’s was s’lright – review tomorrow. EDIT – OK, here’s the link – new Sion Sono? Count me in….and I should probably also point you to this;

Leave a Reply

