After all, it's just a ride….

TiFF Trailer Train 2013

Flights booked, room arranged – AirBnB for the win. Here’s a miscellany of what’s on offer, it runs in a loop due to the wonders of that their internets;

You can review some of the prelude here, and I wouldn’t be doing my job if I didn’t urge you once again to contribute to the coverage here, not for me you understand but for many of my esteemed local colleagues who really need the financial assistance for tickets – this festival ain’t cheap and every $5 seriously helps. As for me after three reviews over the past 48 hours I’m not resting on my laurels, I caught the 3D BFI resurrection of Hitchcock’s Dial M For Murder yesterday which was fun, a full review soon….

Leave a Reply

