After all, it's just a ride….

Monumental Glimpses….

A couple of trailers ahead of todays epic BFI visit, one of my essential Tiff movies has recently released a trailer, if you liked the Qatsi trilogy then get your squirming ear holes around this;

It’s getting a world premiere at Tiff with the Toronto Symphony performing the Philip Glass composition – so yeah I think that’s one for me, although I guess it will be faintly impossible to get tickets. I also like the look of this;

This vaguely reminds me of this terrific story which is positively begging for an adaption….

Leave a Reply

