After all, it's just a ride….

Blue Caprice (2013) Trailer

I vividly remember when this story was endlessly scrolling out through the 24 hour news cycle in the anxious aftermath of 9/11, and this looks pretty tense;

I know some of you have been patiently waiting for my Heavens Gate review, in my defence I’ve had a density of admin to prioritize for Monday and have been working on some SOS material which should be published soon. In the meantime here’s one of those tasty list posts to quench your movie musing thirst, my remarks on the studio slaying horse opera will be published tomorrow – unless of course I go and masochistically endure The Lone Ranger which should indicate that I’m finally losing my grip;

Leave a Reply

