After all, it's just a ride….

BFI London Film Festival 2013 – Epilogue

I planned on seeing Captain Philips  this afternoon and when I got to the cinema I had a bit of a shock – it had sold out. I can’t remember the last time that happened, so good luck to Mr. Hanks and Mr. Greengrass, I’ll try again during the week. Here’s the last update from the LFF, so we can draw a veil over that extravaganza whilst we move into the BFI Gothic season which starts for me on Friday;

If you’re so inclined my review is here, and whilst going for a sniff around youtube I recently discovered this which is a terrific documentary on cinematographers and the art of lighting;

Leave a Reply

