After all, it's just a ride….

Winters Tale (2014) Trailer

I wouldn’t want to be so grandiose to suggest that a mere movie trailer can ruin my whole week, but sometimes a movie trailer can ruin my whole week;

This is NOT the book I have repeatedly read, and loved, for the past twenty-five years. Jesus fucking christ on a sidecar, I’m thinking of starting a kickstarter to get over to Hollywood, break into Akiva Goldman’s vault and burn every copy of this atrocity…..’I’m beginning to think I haven’t stolen it yet’ = FACEPALM.

Leave a Reply

