After all, it's just a ride….

Edge Of Tomorrow (2014) Trailer

When I heard that this week would see the new Edge Of Tomorow trailer I wondered why Escape From Tomorrow was getting another push given the tepid reviews it had after its modest performance in the US, clearly I am a fool as this is what they meant;

Like I’ve said I’m something of a member of the Tom Cruise Appreciation Society – professional help is being sought – so I thought this mildly looked OK, even with the standard issue post District 9 mech-armour and let’s face it, the presence of Emily Blunt always helps. At the very least the film has inspired one of the cleverest article titles of the year….

Leave a Reply

