After all, it's just a ride….

Alien – Isolation (2014) Trailer

No, I’m not branching out to video game reviews but I think given the movie connections I can get away with posting this, plus its my excuse to buy me some time while I put the finishing touches to last weekend’s film review which I’m finding hard to finalize – don’t hold your breath;

All of the Alien inspired games have been fairly terrible if memory serves, so anything aiming for the initial sense of dread and horror of the superior first film could be quite an experience, especially given the fidelity and respect for the source material outlined here. Any excuse to buy a PS4 also isn’t such a bad thing…..

Leave a Reply

