After all, it's just a ride….

Harold Ramis RIP

Another sudden loss, can we please cut it out, just for like a month? I don’t talk a lot about comedy here, but if I ever turn my quill to a top ten list this would certainly be on there;

And of course there is one of the instrumental blockbusters of my youth, up there with Raiders and E.T. and other pictures of that era, with his great straight guy turn in front of the camera. I hope you’re rocking out with Pryor, Bill and Carlin dude….

Leave a Reply

