After all, it's just a ride….

Aylesbury Calling….

So after carefully musing over a few opportunities I’ve finally accepted a new assignment, working for these chaps over in deepest, darkest Aylesbury. The commute isn’t going to be much fun connecting through Marylebone every day, but at least it’s within striking distance of home as I was looking at potential week stays in other parts of the country. I think at this stage in the day career I have mastered the art of the interview, unlike these clowns, eh;

Ah, I’m only kidding. My interview was a little more like this;

Leave a Reply

