After all, it's just a ride….

Guardians Of The Galaxy (2014) Final Trailer

Forgive me for yet another trailer post, but after this announcement which came forward earlier than anticipated the day job has been somewhat radio rental as we mockneys like to say. I am cautiously working on my review of Boyhood which I saw last Sunday (spoilers – it’s very good) but until then this has brightened up my evening – I think this is gonna be ‘the’ blockbuster of summer season, looks like great fun;

Leave a Reply

