After all, it's just a ride….

Interstellar (2014) Trailer #2

I know, I know, the Menagerie is turning into a trailer feed but what can I say, ’tis the season and in my defence I have been chipping away at a rather epic list post which should keep you occupied. In the interim how could I possibly not share the latest trailer of what is fast becoming the most anticipated film of the year?

This is soaring into some ‘take the day of work for the first screening’ level excitement if you ask me. Tomorrow, there will also be reaching for the stars with Guardians which also sounds like terrific fun….

Leave a Reply

