After all, it's just a ride….

Ghandi, King, Love, Rosenfield, Bob…..

As we stroll through the purview of Twin Peaks again I am thoroughly amused to meet an old friend, whatever happened to this guy?;

I think I should be awarded (another) movie medal of honour, despite the temptation I am plundering through the entire series before we get to the darkly treasured Fire Walk With Me associated extras, I’m only three or four episodes into the much maligned Season 2 and yes my patience is waning. Still, it has it’s universe building moments, and this fantastic webcast and it’s associated pedigree has kept me going. I’m also looking into purchasing this, and building a more apocalyptic associated watch list. Interesting times eh?….

Leave a Reply

