After all, it's just a ride….

Nightcrawler (2014) Trailer

Bloody disgusting, slithering press eh? Can’t trust ’em, can’t shoot ’em more’s the pity. Here’s the trailer for another dive into the squalid world of the media which might serve as a unintentional companion piece to Gone Girl, this has been getting some serious kudos from the US festival circuit and gets a European release in a few weeks;

Speaking of the press of course the London Film Festival opened today and already your mild mannered correspondent has been out and about, I think I will have to play this on a rolling 24hr cycle so I’ll begin my coverage in earnest tomorrow with today’s activities – that gives me a chance to source supplementary material and keep on top of the reviews which are dropping over here.. I’ll just say this though, we’re off to a solid start as all three films I’ve caught this week, including this evenings Gala opening The Imitation Game which I saw at the absurd hour of 9:00am this morning have been stronger than anticipated…..

Leave a Reply

