After all, it's just a ride….

Epic Auteur Battles….

On paper this shouldn’t work and could be cringe-worthy bad, but this is kinda genius in its own well researched way;

Can’t believe I haven’t seen it before, that image of Kubrick pulling dance movies at the end has given me the giggles for the rest of the day. Speaking of the dude here is a glimpse and what might have been which I’ve neglected to share with you before – its rather melancholy viewing;

So I’ve just put the finishing touches to my review of the year (if you’re already bored of the festive season here is a round-up of the best web cinema studies of the month) but I have a penultimate review of 2014 to complete first – watch the skies ma homies……

Leave a Reply

