After all, it's just a ride….

Wild Tales (2015) Trailer

Here’s the trailer for the Oscar nominated best foreign film Wild Tales, opening in the UK at the end of the month. The more I hear of this the more I like it, so I’ll be tracking this down;

I know how this is going to sound but I’ll say it anyway – I’ve actually been getting into Argentinian cinema this year via an unexpected viewing of a terrific unknown film on Film4 last month, so this is perfect timing to further broaden my horizons. Other than snippets such as the great Nine Queens, The Secrets In Their Eyes and the work of Lucrecia Martell my knowledge of this part of the worlds celluloid is sorely lacking, and requires…correction.

Leave a Reply

