After all, it's just a ride….

Tomorrowland (2015) Trailer

Well that was a first day on a new assignment. If you remember I always grade my new collaborators on a scale of 1 to 5 for each of the following they have secured prior to my arrival; briefed the staff; arranged a desk; sourced a laptop/PC; arranged a pass and IT sign-ins; collated some ‘welcome’ pack of strategy documents, Cabinet papers etc. to support exactly what I will be doing & delivering. On that analysis my new partners in crime scored precisely zero out of five, so it looks like I’ve got my fucking work cut out for me with this one. Speaking of strange expectations;

I’m intrigued, but a little ‘hpmhf’ at the whole chase element of the trailer which seems a bit lazy. So what is this, some stream-punk update of The Wizard Of Oz or something?

Leave a Reply

