After all, it's just a ride….

Mad Dog 1:85.1

Something of a placeholder this evening as I’m frankly exhausted after an irritating indoctrination on a new assignment, this one has a phalanx of precious obstacles but I think we have a growling strategy. I did manage a new movie this week however, so my review of Hyena is this weekend’s priority. At some point. Until then, this;

What Is Composition from Press Play Video Blog on Vimeo.

If you are interested then I have managed to craft some coverage on the London Human Rights Festival which commences next week – summary details here. You can maul my specific mutterings here, here and here. Regardless of my material please give the festival some support if you have the time and geographical ability,  as this brilliant festival shines a crucial light on some neglected corners of recent history, celebrating a global movement for justice and reconciliation…….

Leave a Reply

