After all, it's just a ride….

The Visit (2015) Trailer

Yes I’ve been quiet, and yes this is more mere filler, but when you see what I have been quietly beavering away on some of you SF genre fans should be intrigued. I have been toying with posting the ‘new’ Fantastic Four trailer but it just makes me want to clobber things, and yes I know a final Mad Max trailer is doing the rounds which I refuse to watch as anticipation levels are high enough as it is, so instead here’s the new M.Night Shayamalan’s alleged high quality return to his spooky case-studies;

Oh, I see it’s a found footage picture. Nothing desperate then after the catastrophe of Another Earth ’cause that terror delivery system’s not been done to fucking death….

Leave a Reply

