After all, it's just a ride….

Suicide Squad (2016) Trailer

The last nerd belch from SDCC2015 I promise, after footage leaked everywhere Warner Bros. finally got their act together and officially unleashed their other big marketing plea. DC do seem to be getting some traction with their competing universe, a place with consequences and lots and lots of scowling;

I’m really not sure what to make of this except a growing exasperation with yet another bloody comic book movie, as since I never read the comic I have no immediate investment in the material. Academy Award© winner Jared Letos’ Joker leaves me colder than a witches tit but I suppose this could be a fun, passable, throwaway 100 minutes, a bit like Blade II or Underworld IV or something…..

Leave a Reply

