After all, it's just a ride….

One Perfect Shot – Cinematography Montage

It’s only May, well, nearly May, and already we have sourced what will probably turn out to be this year’s most beautiful and tear inducing visual essay – this is wonderful;

Courtesy of the fine cinephile collective over at One Perfect Shot. In other news, my director called me in for a little chat this week. Assuming, quite correctly, that I was being courted to head-up some major new assignments that have arisen in London since the new financial year he threw a contract extension until Christmas and a 35% uplift on my day rate at me, to continue what we have started. I’ve had worse weeks…….

Leave a Reply

