After all, it's just a ride….

Cocoon 2011

Just a brief piece of filler, as you’ll have to excuse this Friday evening as I shall be enjoying the arrival of summer with a few cocktails on my recently acquired Thames view balcony, relaxing with my thoughts;

Alas I didn’t get to see Linklater’s film on Wednesday due to some lawyers calling a bloody meeting at 4:30pm which dragged into the evening, hopefully I will make up for this cinematic sleight by catching Malck’s latest over in Greenwich this weekend…..

Leave a Reply

