After all, it's just a ride….

Somerset Summer Daydreaming….

Let’s see if we can guess what I might just be doing this weekend, a BFI visit for a certain adventurous double-bill? Rein’s latest visual atrocity? Perhaps….a bit more?;

Christ knows how I’m gonna fit it all in, but I guess I’m in a celebratory mode after scoring some spectacular news on the day job front. Here be spoilers on the exhibition, I shall be revisiting this after I have worshipped but this might pique your interest, its certainly got some of the Kubrick social groups I frequent weeping in anticipation;


Speaking of Stan, here’s a debate provoking article from the BFI, and I suppose as a good soldier I should also share this – I wasn’t planning to see it again at the cinema, I’ve already seen it three times at the flicks, but that restoration looks pretty darn sumptuous;

Leave a Reply

