After all, it's just a ride….

Logan (2017) Trailer

Hmm, I suppose I should post this, as it does look like a slightly different approach to the usual epoch-shattering super heroic nonsense, and I am intrigued by the vague, grimy, earthy feel of this instalment just as I liked the self contained feel of the last Wolverine one-shot picture. I was never a particular fan of this character but I must admit that this approach seems more interesting, as opposed to the splintering of the characters across various media multiverses. Is it me, or was the Luke Cage series just dreadfully dull? OK, whatever;


Of course, I am still hoping that the Marvel/Disney boffins are working through a ROM: SpaceKnight appearance in the next Guardians picture, ’cause that’s gonna happen….right?

Leave a Reply

